4th International Conference on
Recent Trends in Engineering and Technology



"Reviewers with the Greater Excellence supporting the Review of the paper Submissions!"
  • Chief Patron
  • Dr. B. BABU MANOHARAN ,M.A.,M.B.A.,Ph.D.
    Chairman, St. Joseph’s Group of institutions

  • Patrons
  • Mrs. B. JESSIE PRIYA,M.Com.
    Managing Director, St.Joseph’s Group of institutions
  • Mr. B. SHASHI SEKAR,M.Sc.(Intl.Business)
    Director, St. Joseph’s Group of institutions

  • Conference Chairman
  • Dr. P. RAVICHANDRAN,M.Tech.,Ph.D.,
    Principal, St. Joseph’s Institute of Technology

  • Convenors
  • Dr.J. Dafni Rose, M.E., Ph.D
  • Dr. C. Gnana Kousalya M.E, Ph.D
  • Dr .D. Kirubakaran, M.E., Ph.D
  • Dr .K. Arun Vasantha Geethan, M.E., Ph.D
  • Dr. S. Kalarani., M.E., Ph.D
  • Dr. T. Kalyani, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D
  • Mrs. S. Padmakala, M.E., Ph.D
  • Dr. G. Rohini, M.E., Ph.D
  • Dr. S. Hemalatha, M.E., Ph.D
  • Mrs. Savithri, M.E., Ph.D
  • Dr. R. Priscilla, M.E., Ph.D
  • Dr. T.T. Raman, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D

  • Advisory Committee
  • Mohd Helmy Abd Wahab
    University Tun Hrssein Onn, Malaysia.
  • Dr. K.M. Anandkumar M.Tech., Ph.D
    SRM Eswari Engineering College
  • Dr. A. Jaya MCA,M.E., Ph.D
    B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Engineering College
  • Dr. Chen Gao
    Tufts University, USA.
  • Dr. Yusuke NOJIMA
    Osaka Prefecture University, Japan.
  • Dr. A. Suresh
    S.A. Engineering College
  • Dr. Antonio Arauzo Azofra
    Universidad de Cordoba, Spain.
  • Dr. S. Vijayananth M.E, Ph.D
    Agni college of Technology
  • Dr. Pedro Albertos
    Univ.Politecnica Valencia, Spain.
  • Dr. K. Chinnaraju
    College of Engineering
  • Dr. D. Gnanaraj Thomas
    Madras Christian College
  • Dr. Daniela Zaharie
    University of Romania, Romania.
  • Dr. C.R. Rene Robin M.E., Ph.D
    Jerusalem College of Engineering
  • Dr. S. Rama Reddy
    Jerusalem college of Engineering
  • Dr. Cristina Alcarez
    University of Malaga, Spain.
  • Dr. Anupan Karmakar
    Calcutta University, India.
  • Dr. Ujjwal Maulik
    Jadavpur University, India.
  • Dr. Rajarshi Mahapatra
    Rockwell Collins,India.
  • Dr. J.K. Mondal
    Kalyani University, India.
  • Dr. Indrajit Pan
    RCCIIT,Kolkata, India.
  • Dr. R. Surendran
    Sur University Sur, Sultanate of OMAN.
  • Dr. Xioa-Zhi Gao
    Aalto University, Finland.
  • Dr. K.M. Ananda Kumar
    Professor,SRM Easwari Engineering College, Chennai, India.
  • Dr. S. Prakash
    Professor, Faculty Head,Sathyabama University ,Chennai, India.
  • Session Chair
  • Mohd Helmy Abd Wahab
    University Tun Hrssein Onn, Malaysia.
  • Dr. V. Sathiesh Kumar
    Assistant Professor, ECE
    Madras Institute Of Technology, Chennai.
  • Dr. R. Dhanasekaran
    Dean(Research,Syed Ammal Engineering College, Ramanathapuram.
  • Dr. V. Rajkumar Dare
    Madras Christian College
  • Dr. P. Thamil Selvi
    College of Engineering
  • Dr. S. Vijayan
    SSN College of Engineering